Start Planning
Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Statutory Holidays 2019

This page contains a calendar of all 2019 statutory holidays for Northwest Territories. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

1 JanTueNew Year's Day
19 AprFriGood Friday
22 AprMonEaster Monday
20 MayMonVictoria Day
21 JunFriAboriginal Day
1 JulMonCanada Day
5 AugMonCivic Holiday
2 SepMonLabour Day
14 OctMonThanksgiving Day
11 NovMonRemembrance Day
25 DecWedChristmas Day
26 DecThuBoxing Day

Visit for the original release.